The Faculty of Law, Political Science and Management of La Rochelle University is structured in two departments: the department of Law and Political Science, and the department of Management named IAE La Rochelle.

Two complementary departments

Law and Political Science

This department offers a wide range of courses in it’s fields and includes two centers for preparing for professional competitions and examinations and two research laboratories.

Center of preparation for vocational exams and competitions :

  • [Preparation for entrance examinations related to the legal and administrative professions-

Research Laboratories:


Named IAE La Rochelle, this university management school is part of the IAE France network. The IAE offers a wide range of courses in management sciences.

IAE Logo

Research laboratory :

Send this page